Happy Christmas One and All


From this distant outpost of the Blogosphere I wish all those who read or have read me, including the loyal Albanian, a very happy Christmas. I wish you a lovely holiday with those you love and cherish and look forward to re connecting in the New Year

About Peter Wells aka Countingducks

Trying to remember what my future is
This entry was posted in creative writing and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to Happy Christmas One and All

  1. Caroline says:

    And warm wishes to you too. Have a lovely Christmas

    Like

  2. Kirri White says:

    I’ve missed you! Wishing you the best and brightest christmas and New Year, surrounded by love and good times. Thank you for all your wonderful musings….I feel truly blessed by your presence in the blogosphere x

    Like

  3. barbara says:

    And a Very Merry Christmas to you Peter! Glad to hear from you and I’ll look forward to more of your work in the New Year!
    All the best,
    Barbara

    Like

  4. Abby says:

    I’m so happy to have “met” you this year. Merry Christmas to you and yours!

    Like

  5. Dawne Webber says:

    I wish you and yours a very peace filled Christmas.

    Not only have I enjoyed reading your blog this year, but you’ve given me much to ponder and I’ve learned a lot from you (as corny as that sounds). Thank you.

    Like

  6. nelle says:

    Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays to you and all…

    Like

  7. —Happy Holidays :)))
    Xxx Have fun w/ Family X

    Like

  8. Merry Christmas and I look forward to seeing you in the New Year!

    Like

  9. chrisine says:

    Thank you for the lovely holiday greeting, here & on my blog. I too have enjoyed meeting you this year. Your writing inspires me and gets me thinking in new ways. Wishing you and yours many Holiday Blessings ❤

    Like

  10. Debbie says:

    Merry, Merry Christmas and I wish you much love and joy in the New Year!

    Like

  11. says:

    Ju uruar dhe tuajat Vitin e mrekullueshme ri plot, dojë jetën dhe të qeshura. Ju lutem mbani shkrim, sepse shkrimi juaj është frymëzues dhe ne kemi nevojë për një botë të frymëzimit. Ti nuk e di se sa larg mund të arrijnë fjalët e tua! Edhe Shqipëria.

    Like

  12. ElizOF says:

    Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year to you and yours! 🙂
    Where have you been? We miss you. 🙂

    Like

  13. Shonnie says:

    Merry Christmas … Missin’ you guy! Thanks for stopping by and leaving me a word or two or three. I am safe and wet in Alaska a world away from my normal abode. Wonder would that make me closer or further away from you?

    Like

  14. Glad to see you resurface, Peter, even if just to wish us a happy holiday. Hope yours has been simply wonderful. 🙂

    Like

  15. Julie says:

    Happy holidays, CD. Thank you for forming a delightful and insightful part of my 2011. Discovering you has been a true blessing. — Julie

    Like

  16. Larry Lilly says:

    It was quiet this year, and peaceful, which is as good as can be expected. I hope you had a similar Christmas, and looking forward to the future.

    Like

  17. Ina says:

    Hope your Christmas was nice! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

